Aliens 

I’ve seen Roswell and currently watching Star Crossed and it makes me think that aliens could be amongst us. 

It’s shows like these that make the world more interesting since there’s so many people in this world. 

Roswell is one of my favorite shows ever created but it differs so much from Star Crossed. 

With Roswell it shows that anyone could be an alien because they’re so much like us. With Star Crossed we can tell that they’re aliens because of the tattoos. Some, however, had them removed but not for good purposes. 

I’m honestly glad that these shows were made. I think that it helps remove the cliche idea on how aliens look. Sure, they can look all green, with big eyes and whatnot. But as far as anyone is concerned they can look like us humans and we wouldn’t know. 

If you haven’t seen Roswell, go watch it. It’s honestly one of the greatest shows I’ve ever seen. There’s so much to it and that’s what I love about it. 

Star Crossed wasn’t a show that was on the air for too long but it was good while it lasted. 

Sure it’s another silly theory but it’s one that can be true. There’s places out there that haven’t be discovered. There’s towns that are hidden. There’s many places hidden that we don’t know about. This world is too big and there’s many unknowns. 

The unknown is what I live for. 

Author:

Many things on my mind ... I could put it on paper but I'd need all the paper in the world

Leave a Reply

